Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Final Cruise Giveaway with Bud Light

September 15 @ 1:00 pm - October 13 @ 5:30 pm

Register at the following locations to WIN the final cabin on the This Ship is Rockin’ Cruise to the Bahamas III!

Two finalist will be selected at half time at the following locations. Then on Sunday October 13th, the two final qualifiers will be draw and one winner from all the finalist will be selected as well.

Giuseppe’s 15-Sep Sun 1pm
South Turn 16-Sep Mon 8pm
Winner’s Pub 19-Sep Thurs 8pm
Tailgatorz 22-Sep Sun 1pm
Surfside Tavern 26-Sep Thurs 8pm
Doghouse 29-Sep Sun 1pm
Troy’s Pub 30-Sep Mon 8pm
First Turn 3-Oct Thurs 8pm
Mark’s Sports Pub 6-Oct Sun 1pm
Oyster Pub 10-Oct Thurs 8pm
Giuseppe’s 13-Oct Sun 4pm GRAND PRIZE WINNER SELECTED!

Details

Start:
September 15 @ 1:00 pm
End:
October 13 @ 5:30 pm
Event Category: